rosschilen
11-29-2004, 06:20 AM
I was checking out the sales at thegraphicsstore.com and the prices they have are extremely low. Has anybody bought a major item from that website before? I'm kinda sketch about it b/c amazon.com has the same exact listing of the item but each of the users selling the items have recently created their account. That makes me wonder if its a scam. So any feedback on the site? Thanks
Drorain
11-29-2004, 07:58 AM
graphic store is affiliated with the graphicdesignforum in that the lovely host and our server Allen runs and owns both sites. They are far from fraud, they are prolly one of the most trustworthy people you could by from, your right to be careful with some amazon sellers, but as long as something is purchase through amazon its gaurenteed, unless you pay for something outside the soure, ie western union, then its fraud.
http://www.grivakisgraphics.com/images/img_logomark.jpg
"I Heart Chewie"
Oh Chewie I love U "click (http://wso.williams.edu/~rfoxwell/starwars/sounds/Chewie03.wav)"
********
Need a Powerbook? PM me or *CLIC (http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=5734034084&ssPage Name=STRK:MESE:IT)K*