Collapse

Mediabistro Creative Sites Mediabistro Creative Sites Module
Collapse
Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• Cosmo
    Reply to Please help with company logo
    Cosmo
    Web site, T-shirts, and business cards are three different methods of reproduction, so you need to make sure to simplify your logo enough that it works for all three methods (and any future methods you...
    Today, 05:27 PM
  • Staisman
    Staisman
    Here is a new website design I am working on right now. Maybe this will help....
    Today, 05:26 PM
  • Staisman
    Staisman
    About printing applications. Nothing crazy, I will use logo on the website, T-Shirts, and Invoices/business cards....
    Today, 05:20 PM
  • Staisman
    Staisman
    Thank you guys for your inputs. Of course I am not a professional designer but also I don't have funds to hire one, that's why i am here. I am not expecting anyone to do the job for me but I am willing...
    Today, 05:10 PM
  • seamas
    Reply to What is this product ? please
    seamas
    Dessert topping
    Today, 05:05 PM
Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Sponsors Sponsors Module
Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• last minute, monday off?

I got an email late yesterday afternoon telling all of us employees that we have the day off on monday as a paid holiday!

that's a nice new years present if I do say so myself
    You see, whenever I start feeling sick, I just stop being sick and be awesome instead. True story.

also that its a federal holiday
    Tapp-d
    "I has puter, I isam dsgna?!"

Comment

Me too. Rocks, doesn't it?

Comment

the 2nd is a federal holiday? what holiday?
        You see, whenever I start feeling sick, I just stop being sick and be awesome instead. True story.

Comment

"National January 2nd Day"

Comment

Shush! We are open on Monday, so I have to come in.
            pas·sion