Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello

Hi I'm Braynx, I'm new here.
    I guess I must introduce ma self...

ma real name is Kojo, I'm from Ghana, (a small country on the West Coast of Africa for those who don know)...
    I work as a graphic designer, thoughi did marketing in school, because that's ma first love.

i saw this site when looking for info for a job... I like the way people are ready to help others around here that's why i signed up. think i don't know everything so i'm always looking for new things and new ways.

i hope to have a real cool experience here.

welcome to the forum, kojo. you should post your location in the guestmap thread here: http://www.graphicdesignforum.com/de...=20942&p=1

and maybe post a photo in the names to faces thread, here: http://www.graphicdesignforum.com/de...=11690&p=1

you don't have to do either of these things, but i think it's really groovy to see how many people from different continents we have cruising the gdf!

post some work in the showcase, if you like!

welcome!

:: Durable and doable in a swimsuit, yet not designed for surfing, cliff diving, extreme groping and other high-impact activities. ::

Comment

Welcome, we are very diverse around here. Everyone gets along pretty well and share advise and experiences. Hope to see some of your work and hear some of your advise. We also goof off a bit. Check out the view recent link at the top of the page for post that are going on or view active threads at the bottom. Once again welcome.

Coconut

Comment

Welcome to the forum! What languages are spoken in Ghana (out of curiosity)? You're English seems to be very good.

Support Music and Arts Education | www.dafenix.org | 'You have no chance to win.' | GDF Mac Death Squad, Son

Comment

Welcome Kojo, enjoy your stay!

Comment

Welcome to the madness!

A Tribute To Homer S.
            "Getting out of jury duty is easy. The trick is to say you're prejudiced against all races."