Making a 3 1/2 floppy boot disc....

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Making a 3 1/2 floppy boot disc....

Running windows xp. Anyone know how to do this?

"It's not cheating if you win."

- A VERY wise person.

www.google.com/search?q=how+to+make+a+boot+disk+for+windows+xp&st art=0&start=0&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla:en-USfficial

Support Music and Arts Education | www.dafenix.org | 'You have no chance to win.' | GDF Mac Death Squad, Son

Comment

Thanks DY...I should've googled. Doh!

"It's not cheating if you win."

- A VERY wise person.

Comment

I use www.bootdisk.com frequently. They have a nice one there with no BS on it, which is perfect for BIOS updating...

I'm a computer systems consultant and technician, but my business is very localized.
        However, feel free to check out my site, which always has new and interesting
        articles on using computers:
        CATALYST Techworks Consulting

Comment

Dang Torque2k, i was about to post that link, but I see you beat me to it <grin>

Allen

allen harkleroad<a target="_blank" href="mailto:H@rklerod" target=_blank>
          </A>"Sleeping on the job.... again"

Visit Our Magazine: www.DesignerToday.com

Get inside my head at www.DontFear.com

ZoneDeals.com BETA
          Allen Harkleroad
          Father of Graphic Design Forum

"Bored? Who has time to be bored?"

Comment

Great minds et al... [img]/emoticons/biggrin.gif[/img]

I'm a computer systems consultant and technician, but my business is very localized.
            However, feel free to check out my site, which always has new and interesting
            articles on using computers:
            CATALYST Techworks Consulting

Comment

Search

Collapse

Advertisement

Collapse

Latest Topics

Collapse

• praxis11
              Comment on Website Critique?
              praxis11