Collapse

Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• AdobePro
    Reply to Change Username?
    AdobePro
    I still don't know why a number shows up after my post. I wonder if it has something to do with Firefox? Let me try from another browser.
    Today, 09:32 PM
  • AdobePro
    AdobePro
    Thanks. I guess it can stay the same. I was thinking AdobeCreativePro. But AdobePro is fine. 83...
    Today, 09:31 PM
  • McMynx
    Overspill on the art board :(
    McMynx
    Hi,

I'm fairly new to Illustrator (I've used Photoshop a bit more) and I'm trying to get to grips with the ins and outs of it

I'm wondering how you get rid of the over spill...
    Today, 08:47 PM
  • Kool
    Kool
    Usually we don't but what do you want to change it to?
    Today, 07:36 PM
  • cilemons
    Graphic Design in Busan, South Korea?
    cilemons
    So I am currently planning a trip to Busan to visit a friend, but since I am a graphic designer and illustrator I am really interested in getting in touch with designers or artists there to observe and...
    Today, 05:38 PM

Powered by mediabistro.com
Mediabistro Creative Sites Mediabistro Creative Sites Module
Collapse
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Im MOVED!

My legs hurt, My butt hurts, My back hurts, My feet hurt.... BUT!! I got stuff for a 2 bedroom apt into a Little ROW HOME Bedroom this weekend!! WOoohoo!!!!!!

Since i had kritterz at my ghett-0 apt i took everything that could go in the laundry mat. spent like 38.75 on wash. OhMyGod! I used 9 washin machines, 7 dryers, and left with less bags then what I came in with (which concerns me a bit) LOL. [img]/emoticons/ibf-iamstupid.gif[/img]

My kitties r doing well.. they were hissin at eachother last nite in my room at my dads house. It was cute.