Mediabistro Creative Sites Mediabistro Creative Sites Module
Collapse
Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• PanToshi
    Reply to Hi everyone!
    PanToshi
    Welcome to GDF Nik

We ask all new members to read the very important links here and here. These explain the rules and how the forum runs. No, you haven't done anything wrong, we ask every...
    Today, 11:31 AM
  • PrintDriver
    Reply to from file TIFF to PNG
    PrintDriver
    Why would you create a vector image of a raster logo then save that vector as a raster?
    Why do I have the feeling you are creating the leaflet layout in Photoshop?

If you need the logo...
    Today, 11:21 AM
  • Nik86
    Hi everyone!
    Nik86
    My name is Nik, and i've been doing design for the past 10 years. I hope to be a productive member of the forum since i regard it to be one of the best forums about design, and i'm glad to be a part of...
    Today, 11:18 AM
  • PrintDriver
    Why we don't download PDFs
    PrintDriver
    Many times posters here on GDF will link to .pdf files for people to download for critique.
    Or job searchers will send out emails with portfolio PDF attachments expecting those on the other end...
    Today, 11:13 AM
  • cdgc
    Reply to Retail vs Contract Pricing
    cdgc
    That's one of the problems, PrintDriver. I can't prevent that.

I've been thinking all along that a quantity discount is appropriate, but I'm not sure how much. That's what I hate about...
    Today, 07:00 AM
Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Sponsors Sponsors Module
Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Poor George

Daily Trivia Game ...GDF Fantasy Football League

ROFLMAOSHIH!

I can't stop laughing. I say it's the ad rep's fault. They should have caught the innuendo from the start.
    This post is brought to you by the letter E and the number 9. Those are the buttons I push to get a Twix out of the candy machine.