X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• First Friday of Fall!!

All you, Eaten by badgers, Pirate talking, Confused, Lost your posts, $5 logo wanting, Asking about some Nagy guy, Constructive criticism hating, Fantasy footballing, Wishing you could get hit by a satellite, Missing members, Graphic Designers!!

Have a great weekend!!!

Originally posted by Obsidian86 View Post
    I'm a recent grad. I'm not worried about bleeds because I keep a box of band-aids in my desk drawer. And wasn't the Russian RGB disbanded in the early 90's?!?
    Originally posted by Broacher View Post
    >>So, prepress dudes & dudettes, is there any real reason for this to be done this way or can I resume pulling my hair out?<<

Maybe some bald designers are just very jealous of full-follicled prepress crews.

Eventually, they will win.
    Originally posted by Craig B View Post
    I need more than my images rendered if you know what I mean
    Originally posted by kemingMatters View Post
    You mean to say that deleting the .gif file extension in the name of the document and changing it to a .ai or .eps file extension doesn't make the magical file format gnomes change it to a vector format?

MAN; All these years...
    Originally posted by Red Kittie Kat View Post
    Everything tastes better with a pinch of innuendo
    Originally posted by kemingMatters View Post
    It didn't get in the guac did it? No one wants guac with inneundo in it... well may the $5 blogo guy...
    Originally posted by KitchWitch View Post
    So I'm off work next week for a nice, relaxing few days and I've got the beginnings of a cold AND space debris is going to land on me? TYPICAL. Thanks, NASA.
    Originally posted by Typically View Post
    if i see that j-lo fiat commercial again i will punch every fiat i see for the rest of my life.
    Originally posted by PrintDriver View Post
    Gradients are never nice.
    Originally posted by The Artist View Post