Collapse

Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• sketxz!
    Reply to Looking for a Poster & Flyer Design software or service
    sketxz!
    I hope I haven't caused any inconvenience. I only wish prosperity and success for you all.
    As a multimedia student, I'm constantly looking for information about different things, so I believe in...
    Today, 04:32 PM
  • HotButton
    HotButton
    Frequenting the forums here and at Adobe, I can't help thinking about this almost constantly. There seems to be an endless stream of people engaged in gainful graphic design work despite having no clue...
    Today, 03:26 PM
  • B
    Reply to Naming Help
    B
    I agree, creative spellings will work against you if you're going after corporate work. You know your niche, though, so like you said, kbrumbaug86, it's a personal decision....
    Today, 03:07 PM
  • PrintDriver
    PrintDriver
    Neither Gimpscape (?) nor Inkscape are drag and drop. Beginners can have at it. Don't cry at the funeral for your profession.
    Today, 03:03 PM
  • B
    Reply to Book Cover
    B
    It's a matter of negotiating what you want in the contract. If you want your name on the cover, ask for it. If it's important to you, insist on it. A professional publisher, however, will likely say no,...
    Today, 03:02 PM

Powered by mediabistro.com
Mediabistro Creative Sites Mediabistro Creative Sites Module
Collapse
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ink It Pink...

Come on all your Sharpie addicts out there ... Upload your Pink signature for the City of Hope challenge ... 1 dollar gets donated for every signature added up to $60,000! Way to go Sharpie

Ink It Pink

Here is mine

Daily Trivia Game ...GDF Fantasy Football League

I don't own a pink sharpie...
    Think they'd notice if it was crayon? I have a box of Crayola 64's here in case I need to sniff the nostalgia...

Comment