Collapse
Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• kemingMatters
    Reply to Constructive Criticism?
    kemingMatters
    Hello Daniel, welcome to GDF

We ask all new members to read
    very important links here and here. These explain the rules, how the forum runs and a few inside jokes. No, you haven't done anything...
    Today, 09:14 PM
  • DyZeGFX
    Constructive Criticism?
    DyZeGFX
    While I've only been designing for 2 months, mainly on YouTube and the comedy app IFunny, I'd like to get opinions from the professionals

I've perused the site and have only found very...
    Today, 09:06 PM
  • eborja
    Reply to Logo for my new software development business
    eborja
    Hi Buda, thank you for the links and comments.

I am a software developer, but decided to try my hand at designing my first logo, hopefully in the future I can afford to get it professionally...
    Today, 08:26 PM
  • Buda
    Comment on What do you want to know?
    Buda
    Rabbits don't cough up fur balls and they also do not vomit. They do however do poops that a strung together. They gotta get rid of that fur somehow right?
    Today, 08:21 PM
  • Buda
    Reply to Happy Turkey Day!!
    Buda
    Happy stretchy pants day!
    Today, 08:17 PM
Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Sponsors Sponsors Module
Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Doggy Agility Training

I have two dogs (one pictured in my current avi) and the younger/bigger of the two is driving me nuts. He's 11 months old and runs around my apartment like his tail is on fire or something. Not all the time, but at least once a day for about 10 minutes. However, after watching him circle around the living room and leap off the back of the couch for the 100th time, it occured to me, "Hey, he might like agility training!"