Collapse

Mediabistro Creative Sites Mediabistro Creative Sites Module
Collapse
Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• PrintDriver
    Reply to Colour matching
    PrintDriver
    Hot stamp? Cold? Thermal transfer? Metallic inks?
    Now with metallics in print done in several different ways, you need to be a little more specific when you say "foil."

Are...
    Today, 03:48 PM
  • _bc
    Reply to so... What do you guys DO???
    _bc
    Hi,

My name is Ben... and I am a graphic designer. I'm currently freelancing in Bristol UK. I work roughly 15 hours a day because I F-ING love this job! I love everything about it apart...
    Today, 02:49 PM
  • KitchWitch
    Comment on What do you want to know?
    KitchWitch
    Maybe how to show clients that the phrase, "It shouldn't take you long!" is an insult, not a relief.
    Today, 02:21 PM
  • KitchWitch
    Reply to Design Student Introduction
    KitchWitch
    Hi RCdublin and welcome to GDF.

We ask all new members to read very important links here and here. These explain the rules, how the forum runs and a few inside jokes. No, you haven't done...
    Today, 02:18 PM
  • KitchWitch
    Reply to General Branding (Re-branding)
    KitchWitch
    Hi Just and welcome to GDF.

We ask all new members to read very important links here and here. These explain the rules, how the forum runs and a few inside jokes. No, you haven't done anything...
    Today, 02:17 PM
Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Sponsors Sponsors Module
Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Have a great weekend everybody

The regular Friday post will be on hiatus for a few weeks. I've been super busy because my granddaughters will be coming home to stay for at least a couple of years. They are not real happy over in Greece and wish to stay with us. The oldest will be starting high school this fall and wants to go here with her friends.