Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Advice on these designs?

Hello Everyone,

I'm a business owner and I'm re-branding the logo for my furniture company. It desperately needed it!

Anyways, I was hoping there were a few generous people out there that could take a couple minutes and rate these final options? I'd love the perspective from the experts and the people that do this every day. But even if you're not a designer I'd still love and appreciate your impression of which design intrigues you the most. I sell very modern industrial furniture to give you some perspective of my demographic. Think a more industrial West Elm.

Finally, these designs can still be tweaked so if you have any suggestions that you think would make a clear winner I WOULD LOVE THAT TOO!

Thank you again for your time and for lending your expertise.

Best,
    Adam
    Last edited by KitchWitch; 12-01-2017, 08:32 AM. Reason: Removed 99designs link

We don't rate designs that you didn't design.
    (your link doesn't work anyway.)
    There is a heck of a lot more to a proper rebranding than buying a crowd sourced pretty picture. Most of those 'designers' will not be getting paid for the work they do, and put just about that much effort into creating something for you.
    Besides,
    Don't you think it mighty odd to ask pro designers what they think of the junk you might purchase on website like that, while also asking for opinions on what could be tweaked to make the junk better?

(For the record, I do print, not design, but the optics on this request are just as bad from my point of view.)

Comment

I'm sorry tireguy, but the forum rules only allow for critiques of one's own work. The rules prohibit critiquing a third party's work.