Collapse

Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• martyng
    Photoshop UI Vector?
    martyng
    Hello! It's been a long time since I posted here, I hope everyone is well.

I'm getting some digital wallpaper done for our office and the idea is to have a wall looking like a computer desktop......
    Today, 09:07 AM
  • FButler
    Reply to Hello there
    FButler
    Hi Dino-Mario,

Welcome to the forum!

You sound just like me, I want to know and to learn everything too; I'm primarily a graphic designer, but I've dabbled in HTML, CSS, digital...
    Today, 08:42 AM
  • FButler
    Reply to Hello all. New Here I specialize in t-shirt printing and graphic designs
    FButler
    Hi tchandler52,

Welcome to the forum!

FB
    Today, 08:35 AM
  • FButler
    Reply to Hi new here
    FButler
    Welcome Jess!

I am also looking at expanding into digital design and maybe website. I looked into web design years ago and found that this website was very useful.

http://w...
    Today, 08:34 AM
  • B
    Reply to Open Sans 13/14 struggle
    B
    When coding websites, type size is very often specified in pixels and ems -- not so much in points.

So assuming that we're talking about legibility on computer displays, I think Open Sans...
    Today, 02:50 AM

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Quark autopage

Hi,
    Please excuse a beginner's question, but in QuarkXpress7, if you import text that exceeds the current page (in project or in book), where does the rest of the text go? I looked up something about autopage being selected, but it is selected, and yet the text does not seem to spill onto page 2 etc.
    Thanks for catering to a newbie.
    Robert

It is contained in the text box, but isn't shown.