Collapse

Mediabistro Creative Sites Mediabistro Creative Sites Module
Collapse
Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• Buda
    Comment on Searching for a font for the word "STORM"
    Buda
    I agree. Post your maybes so we can give advice.

Is the logo for a design company?
    Today, 10:39 PM
  • Buda
    Reply to Is 9-to-5 a thing of the past?
    Buda
    I work a 40 hour per week standard. I get wages rather than a salary so if I work overtime, I'm paid for the hours I work.

I think salaries should stipulate what hours are expected whether...
    Today, 10:38 PM
  • Buda
    Reply to Canvas
    Buda
    I have an inkjet printer that prints onto canvas. But if you rub your face on the print, especially for an extended period of time, the ink would imprint onto your face. Probably no good for pillowcases...
    Today, 10:35 PM
  • Buda
    Reply to Complete noob in webdesign here. Can someone answer me these simpel questions?
    Buda
    The answer is no. You should learn on real client's project.

If you are interested in web, learn how to do it, do some practice pieces and basic jobs first....
    Today, 10:33 PM
  • Buda
    Reply to The Importance of Pricing Tables and Testimonies.
    Buda
    Keep your testimonies on a separate page. I can't imagine why you would even consider "littering your site" with testimonies. If you have a lot of testimonies, pick out the most well known people/companies....
    Today, 10:30 PM
Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Sponsors Sponsors Module
Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Microsoft Word Hell

I'm trying to create some templates in Microsoft Word for people to type into and print on our letterhead.

I did some searching on this forum and couldn't find answers to my specific question, so here goes.