Collapse

Featured Images Featured Images Module
Collapse

Mediabistro Creative Sites Mediabistro Creative Sites Module
Collapse
Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• Lucifer
    Reply to An extra charge for vector logo?
    Lucifer
    'Friends' will always expect a discount.
    Today, 09:50 PM
  • dvdbct
    Reply to Our Pet Pictures
    dvdbct
    Sometimes I let the dog help out with phone calls.
    Today, 09:41 PM
  • pixaeiro
    Hola!
    pixaeiro
    Hola,
    I am a tools software engineer. I do graphic design mostly for software user interfaces, documentation, tutorials and websites.
    I hope I can contribute to this community.
    Thanks...
    Today, 09:37 PM
  • dvdbct
    Reply to so... What do you guys DO???
    dvdbct
    Hey! I work for a company that produces multiple magazines. I design advertisements for outside companies who do not have an ad created. Then, when it comes time to layout the magazine, I assist with...
    Today, 09:35 PM
  • Cosmo
    Comment on An extra charge for vector logo?
    Cosmo
    Well, some of my friends only wanted to pay $20 for their logo...
    Today, 09:28 PM
Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Sponsors Sponsors Module
Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• wacom intuos ?

never worked with a tablet before, but am starting to see the benefits.
    am thinking of getting one and have read that the wacom intuos 3 is probably the best on the market.
    was wondering if, from anyone who has used these, the differences in the 4x6 and the 6x8. there is about a 100 dollar price difference and dont know if the extra tablet space is that beneficial. having never used on of these before i am wondering how a small drawing surface results in larger sized images, etc.

would like to hear yalls comments and suggestions.
    thanks
    Its not "Mitch-ed" stupid....its Me-Show.