Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Can I delete old Adobe programs after upgrade?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Can I delete old Adobe programs after upgrade?

    I was just wondering if anyone knows if it is okay to delete the old Adobe CS programs after I have upgraded to CS3? I used the upgrade version of CS3, so I didn't know if it used the old files or anything from the old programs.

  • #2
    You can dump them.
    When loading CS3 you don't need the other version even loaded, only have the serial number handy and key it in by hand. Do not lose your upgrade path though. Keep the old serial number in the CS3 box in case you ever have to reload.

    Comment

    Search

    Collapse

    Advertisement

    Collapse

    Latest Topics

    Collapse


    20% off sale at iStock until June 24, 2016
    GDF A division of Mediabistro Holdings Adweek | Mediabistro | Clio | Film Expo Group Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy Copyright 2016 Mediabistro Holdings
    Working...
    X