X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dye sublimation duvet cover

Hello!

My name is Annelien Smet and I am new to GDF

I have a specific question about printing my illustrations.
    Fortunately, there is an online community like GDF that can (hopefully) lend me a hand?

I'm looking for a printer that will print my illustrations on duvet covers. Does anyone have tips on how I can go about this?
    Websites, printers, prices,...?

Thanks!

Annelien
    www.anneliensmet.com

Hi Krom and welcome to GDF.

We ask all new members to read very important links here and here. These explain the rules, how the forum runs and a few inside jokes. No, you haven't done anything wrong, we ask every new member to read them. Your first few posts will be moderated, so don't panic if they don't show up immediately. Enjoy your stay.
    Shop smart. Shop S-Mart.

Comment

You want pre-made duvet covers? Or do you want printed fabric to make duvet covers.
      What material do you want to be using?
      Most dye sub is polyester. Cottons are available but fewer printers handle it.
      What kind of volume?
      Or are you looking for something that is printed on demand? (Good luck with that... )

Comment

So, just for giggles I checked the goog for ''custom printed duvet covers.''
        There are such things out there and they do print ''on demand.''
        Whether or not they are dye sub...well...I didn't check that close.
        A print vendor is not going to compete with that kind of thing.

Comment

You cannot buy a duvet and run it through a printer. LOL.