Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

recommendations for an A3+ borderless printer, plus problems with double-sided printing.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• recommendations for an A3+ borderless printer, plus problems with double-sided printing.

basically i amtornbetween the epson stylus photo 1290s and the canon i9950.as i am a student,and both of themhave astronomical price tags on them, i would appreciate it if there are any other recommendations on an alternative A3+ that performs like a ferrari but its economical at the same time.

also, whenever i print double-sided on a sheet of paper, the images never sync, and it's way anal, because i tend to produce a lot of booklets and i always have problems about the front and back alignment. suggestions anyone?

thanks.

have a look at the HP CP1700, CP1700 D or CP1700PS (comes with RIP). V. economical, fast and high quality.

hand: ollie@ollielindsey.co.uk

eye: www.ollielindsey.co.uk

mouth: 07966 160 983

Comment

Search

Collapse

Sponsor

Collapse

Incredible Stock

Latest Topics

Collapse

• Artsychica
      Reply to Google Fiber
      Artsychica
      I'm in Charlotte where they've installed it but it never made it to my house. Supposedly the lots in my neighborhood are too spaced out to make installation worth it.
      Yesterday, 08:37 PM
    • Artsychica
      Reply to What do you think about design of this site
      Artsychica
      It also feels a bit busy and unorganized. I didn't really get graphic design from seeing it. That said, it does look professional. I'm just not fully getting the intended message from what you've pre...
      Yesterday, 08:27 PM
    • Artsychica
      Reply to Dream jobs?
      Artsychica
      I'm a student as well so my knowledge is limited, but as it stands today I'd really like to find a job in an agency that does food related marketing projects. We actually have a company in Charlotte that...
      Yesterday, 08:21 PM
    • KitchWitch