Comment on Print image quality
    KitchWitch
    I usually go with, "It's illegal to use that image. Sorry."
    Today, 04:41 PM
  • KitchWitch
    Reply to Print image quality
    KitchWitch
    Hi Lacey and welcome to GDF.

We ask all new members to read very important links here and here. These explain the rules, how the forum runs and a few inside jokes. No, you haven't done...
    Today, 04:40 PM
  • redeyesi
    Reply to New Logo for a Glass Bottle Cutting Device
    redeyesi
    Many thanks again for your help and feedback. My background is that I've worked as a graphic designer for several years some years ago mainly focussing on layouts for magazines and then developing adverts...
    Today, 04:17 PM
  • HotButton
    Reply to Print image quality
    HotButton
    You probably need to have a candid discussion of this matter with someone who is in a position to empower your expertise. Hardening up your language a bit might help get your points across too...
    Today, 03:52 PM
  • Laceycowgurl
    Print image quality
    Laceycowgurl
    How do you handle client/bosses that don't get it about using picture from the internet for print ad use? I'm about to loose it. Lol I have explained I don't know how many times that first we have to...
    Today, 03:25 PM
Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Sponsors Sponsors Module
Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Nice online stock photo gallery

Just came across an interesting royalty free stock photo gallery.

http://www.absolutvision.com

Costs $99 per year for full membership. Worth every penny.
    Suitable for large format and litho.
    You could download nice, free large format images every month if you register as well!
    And the site seems to be growing each week with new images!

Eric
    Full Moon Production

Thanks for posting that. Just what I need to get one of my new clients started who has little money to work with.

Ron