Collapse

Featured Images Featured Images Module
Collapse

Mediabistro Creative Sites Mediabistro Creative Sites Module
Collapse
Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• Lucifer
    Reply to An extra charge for vector logo?
    Lucifer
    'Friends' will always expect a discount.
    Today, 09:50 PM
  • dvdbct
    Reply to Our Pet Pictures
    dvdbct
    Sometimes I let the dog help out with phone calls.
    Today, 09:41 PM
  • pixaeiro
    Hola!
    pixaeiro
    Hola,
    I am a tools software engineer. I do graphic design mostly for software user interfaces, documentation, tutorials and websites.
    I hope I can contribute to this community.
    Thanks...
    Today, 09:37 PM
  • dvdbct
    Reply to so... What do you guys DO???
    dvdbct
    Hey! I work for a company that produces multiple magazines. I design advertisements for outside companies who do not have an ad created. Then, when it comes time to layout the magazine, I assist with...
    Today, 09:35 PM
  • Cosmo
    Comment on An extra charge for vector logo?
    Cosmo
    Well, some of my friends only wanted to pay $20 for their logo...
    Today, 09:28 PM
Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Sponsors Sponsors Module
Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sexy Vector Female Shirt Templates

Hello all,

Looking to grow my female shirt templates as there are so many fabulous male templates out there, really could use a really sexy side-profile shirt template 4 FREE -any suggestions?

Also, wouldn't mind viewing any additional female templates as well as my men templates truly dominates.

As always thank for any leads or tips.

lee

Never seen a profile shirt for free.

Comment

Did you try a google search? I found these:

http://madnessism.deviantart.com/art...plate-39773099
      http://www.printfection.com/help/product_templates
      http://www.kraftmedia.com/faq/templates.php

Never seen side-profile tshirt templates either.