• Show
Clear All

• Tips/What can i do to make this shirt design better? PLEASE HELP

Click image for larger version

Name:	forum kylie.jpg
Views:	2
Size:	226.8 KB
ID:	21073
    I am a novice when it comes to photoshop and designing and what not, but the only way to get better is to practice right? So here's my situation, i have this design, it looks very mediocre and weird to me, but i don't know what i can do to make to look better/ more appealing/not so bland and flat. Just give me every critique and tip you can give. Please and thank you. I have been sitting on this design for like two weeks wondering what could be done.

Hi Kazu and welcome to GDF.

We ask all new members to read very important links here and here. These explain the rules, how the forum runs and a few inside jokes. No, you haven't done anything wrong, we ask every new member to read them. Your first few posts will be moderated, so don't panic if they don't show up immediately. Enjoy your stay.
    ---------------------------------
    What is your goal with this design? We can provide suggestions if you have something you want to achieve. If you just want to make a pretty design, that's less objective. If it looks good to you, it's good. Do you have permission to use that person's image (I'm not sure who it is, maybe a Jenner?)?
    Shop smart. Shop S-Mart.

Comment

• Kazu
      Kazu commented
      Editing a comment
      It is a jenner lol What i do with designs i just usually try to make whatever i can to the best of my ability mostly just for personal satisfaction but i do put them on redbubble and teepublic just in case someone wants to buy it so i make some side cash, But the main purpose is just for me and add to my very small portfolio of work.

• KitchWitch
      KitchWitch commented
      Editing a comment
      If you sell your designs you need to make sure you have permission to use the likeness of whatever famous person you choose. You could be looking at a huge lawsuit otherwise.