Collapse

Featured Images Featured Images Module
Collapse

Mediabistro Creative Sites Mediabistro Creative Sites Module
Collapse
Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• Lucifer
    Reply to An extra charge for vector logo?
    Lucifer
    'Friends' will always expect a discount.
    Today, 09:50 PM
  • dvdbct
    Reply to Our Pet Pictures
    dvdbct
    Sometimes I let the dog help out with phone calls.
    Today, 09:41 PM
  • pixaeiro
    Hola!
    pixaeiro
    Hola,
    I am a tools software engineer. I do graphic design mostly for software user interfaces, documentation, tutorials and websites.
    I hope I can contribute to this community.
    Thanks...
    Today, 09:37 PM
  • dvdbct
    Reply to so... What do you guys DO???
    dvdbct
    Hey! I work for a company that produces multiple magazines. I design advertisements for outside companies who do not have an ad created. Then, when it comes time to layout the magazine, I assist with...
    Today, 09:35 PM
  • Cosmo
    Comment on An extra charge for vector logo?
    Cosmo
    Well, some of my friends only wanted to pay $20 for their logo...
    Today, 09:28 PM
Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Sponsors Sponsors Module
Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My first logo design in years.. what do you think?

so here is my latest logo design, i had not designed a logo in years so be nice

other logo designs

How will this look in strict black and white (not grayscale)?

The tagline will get lost at small sizes, and I feel it's way too close to DVA.

blog/portfolio

Comment

Originally posted by Virgo Nightingale View Post
      How will this look in strict black and white (not grayscale)?

The tagline will get lost at small sizes, and I feel it's way too close to DVA.
      well the tagline and DVA can always be rearranged when getting ready for say business cards, web design etc.