Collapse

Mediabistro Creative Sites Mediabistro Creative Sites Module
Collapse
Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• Cosmo
    Reply to Please help with company logo
    Cosmo
    Web site, T-shirts, and business cards are three different methods of reproduction, so you need to make sure to simplify your logo enough that it works for all three methods (and any future methods you...
    Today, 05:27 PM
  • Staisman
    Staisman
    Here is a new website design I am working on right now. Maybe this will help....
    Today, 05:26 PM
  • Staisman
    Staisman
    About printing applications. Nothing crazy, I will use logo on the website, T-Shirts, and Invoices/business cards....
    Today, 05:20 PM
  • Staisman
    Staisman
    Thank you guys for your inputs. Of course I am not a professional designer but also I don't have funds to hire one, that's why i am here. I am not expecting anyone to do the job for me but I am willing...
    Today, 05:10 PM
  • seamas
    Reply to What is this product ? please
    seamas
    Dessert topping
    Today, 05:05 PM
Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Sponsors Sponsors Module
Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• new portfolio site design

Trying to get a site up ASAP so here is a quick preview. c&c please

I specialize in photography but also do design work too, i havent decided how i'm going to display my 'design' work on the site yet.

TY!!

I like the look and I'm a fan of sliders, anything that makes navigation easy is a plus for me.

This leans heavily towards photography, if your showing off projects you should section them off towards the kinds of projects, billboards, catalogs etc.

Comment

I forgot to mention

special occasion: weddings/engagements
      beautiful people: portraits/fashion
      heart pumping moments: sports (I shoot a lot of college/pro football/basketball)
      fabulous spaces: architecture photos