Collapse

Mediabistro Creative Sites Mediabistro Creative Sites Module
Collapse
Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• vaprarts
    Reply to critique my branding attempt
    vaprarts
    I was thinking of sizes all the way down to a favicon 16px x 16px Ill hop back on the sketching.. Im less worried about the branding now as i realize i dont need it.. At the same time being its for myself...
    Yesterday, 11:40 PM
  • sybli
    Comment on How well do you see color? (fun & games)
    sybli
    Lol, yeah, you have one minute to get as many as you can . But I'm not surprised the cookies won. The always wi..*nom* *nom* *nom*.
    Yesterday, 09:52 PM
  • Ryukori
    Hello GDF
    Ryukori
    Hello everyone, I'm from Canada and I've been completing graphics requests for over 3 years. I mainly use Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator software.
    Yesterday, 09:33 PM
  • <b>
    Reply to Friend as a client - problem
    <b>
    You know, I wouldn't really consider it a complete loss. Looking back, I made some mistakes early in my career that cost me money. At the time, I was upset, but the money I've saved by heeding what I...
    Yesterday, 09:25 PM
  • creare
    Reply to Logo forum graphic design
    creare

is true , thanks...
    Yesterday, 09:18 PM
Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Sponsors Sponsors Module
Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Logo Feedback

Hello, I'm making a logo for a project. Its for a fictional music festival at Roseberry Topping in the UK. (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roseberry_Topping)

I can't decide which one is best, the outlined one, or the filled one. If you see the link I posted above, the shape is based off the hill. The logo will go onto promotional material which will contain much more music related elements.

Any suggestions and constructive criticism will be appreciated!

Thanks.

i like the first one. but it looks like more of a sporty logo than a music one