X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My first banner

Hey. I'm rather new at this whole 'creating' malarky . Here is my first banner, what do you think?

what is the goal?... i never got the whole anima banner thing.

To each thier own.

You can't ask use what we think without stating the intended purpose of the piece.

Comment

Well I guess I go to alot of anime forums and things... people always seem to have nice signatures and things. Goal? I suppose, just making something. Hmm perhaps this is the wrong place.

Comment

perhaps this is the wrong place.
        yes and no

This forum is more so geared toward professional practices/layouts in design.

- print and web based

Comment

Hi Angelie, TZ is right this forum is more geared toward the professional designers working in the field or in school, or like yourself just do it for fun. We all have to start somewhere and their is alot to learn on this forum so stick around if you are seriously interested in getting into design, the information provided on this site is a neverending supply of knowledge by people working in the actual field.

So welcome to the GDF, although when you said "Banners" I was thinking more along the lines of something like this 33 inches by 88 inches...

hehe
          ‘Our great industrial nation is controlled by its system of credit. Our system of credit is privately controlled. We have come to be one of the worst ruled, one of the most completely controlled and dominated governments in the civilized world. No government by free opinion, no longer a government by conviction and the vote of the majority, but a government by the opinion and duress of small groups of men.’ - Woodrow Wilson

Comment

Hi angelie, welcome to the forum.

Comment