Collapse

Mediabistro Creative Sites Mediabistro Creative Sites Module
Collapse
Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• <b>
    Reply to Anybody use a Mac Mini?
    <b>
    This is a puzzling discussion because the things described run counter to my experiences.

I've been buying Macs since 1984, and have probably owned, maybe, a couple dozen of them. Also during...
    Today, 09:23 PM
  • iyiyi
    iyiyi
    They are what I used before my mpb. They always had issues. The graphics cards would get screwed up and the screens would freeze (like my mpb is now doing), they were for some reason slower than other...
    Today, 08:53 PM
  • Cosmo
    Cosmo
    What did you hate about them?
    Today, 08:50 PM
  • iyiyi
    iyiyi
    Other than Cosmo, have any of you had "bricking" issues with mac minis? I have done a lot of research and he is the first person to bring up that issue. And fwiw, I was planning on getting a...
    Today, 08:38 PM
  • KitchWitch
    Comment on 48" Single sided retractable banner stand with 2 poles?
    KitchWitch
    Hi SamEvs and welcome to GDF.

We ask all new members to read very important links below. These explain the rules, how the forum runs and a few inside jokes. No, you haven't done anything...
    Today, 08:25 PM
Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Sponsors Sponsors Module
Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• test

http://www.dijital-underground.com/pics/Red logo with black shadow on polk a dots.jpg

http://www.dijital-underground.com/pics/logo for costa vasca.jpg

This is my first attempt on friend's menu. I do little odd's and ends here. My background is mostly marketing. I also attached the logo I am still in the process of doing for them. I personaly hate the solid color of the side bar for the front menu cover but, thats how they want it.

Let me know what you guys think. I am open to ideas n stuff, as I only started using photochop like 5 months ago.