Collapse

Mediabistro Creative Sites Mediabistro Creative Sites Module
Collapse
Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• edz
    Reply to Hello all!
    edz
    Ahhh.... I was wondering why my replies weren't appearing... I replied twice on my thread lol - oops.... off to read the rules
    Today, 08:44 PM
  • edz
    Reply to Flyer looking for improvements
    edz
    Firsly, thanks taking the time to look at my post, let alone the constructive critique

In reply to your points:
    1) These are actually 3 different brides... maybe I...
    Today, 08:37 PM
  • LGWV
    New to the graphic design scene
    LGWV
    Hey all, i'm a high school student hoping to get involved with graphic design so i started researching it and felt overwhelmed. Is there a general place i should start? and is there any advice you guys...
    Today, 08:11 PM
  • magdi_alafifi
    What are the best international graphic design scholarships to pursue right now?
    magdi_alafifi
    So I just finished High school and I'm looking for an international scholarship (the US would be my ideal choice). My GPA is pretty good. I don't have a collected portfolio website but I've done a lot...
    Today, 05:59 PM
  • seamas
    Reply to Latest Bloomberg Businessweek Cover
    seamas
    Pretty awful imho.

Outlined font--minor sin

Quasi rainbow gradient --minor to moderate sin the further you move from a children's publication.

Cursive in all-caps--major...
    Today, 04:11 PM
Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Sponsors Sponsors Module
Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• i have a name!!!!

ok before the friday post comes out i want to say " i have a name"

Fried Color
    Last edited by vtwin_gary; 07-15-2005, 03:10 PM.
    Steeler Born, Steeler Bred And When I Die I'll be Steeler Dead!

sweet, let's see a logo :P
    Fried Green Colors?
    Less be more.

Comment

this is almost done....
      what cha think?

Comment