No announcement yet.

Whats your view on these brand's logo?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Whats your view on these brand's logo?

Hi all, I am a student from University of Birmingham

I am currently doing research related to logo, typeface and brand personalities.

I would like to seek for all of your help by completing my survey for my Dissertation

https://pauline60435.typeform.com/to/kdi3H7

I would really appreciate if you can participate.

I need 200 respondent, Please do me a favour. Thank You

Hi P40335 and welcome to GDF.

We ask all new members to read very important links here and here. These explain the rules, how the forum runs and a few inside jokes. No, you haven't done anything wrong, we ask every new member to read them. Your first few posts will be moderated, so don't panic if they don't show up immediately. Enjoy your stay.
    Shop smart. Shop S-Mart.

Comment

• p40335
      p40335 commented
      Editing a comment
      Thanks! I did not know it for the first time as i see the web page was not responding once i submit the post

• KitchWitch
      KitchWitch commented
      Editing a comment
      No worries. Everyone gets the same welcome post, it wasn't about something you did wrong.

Just completed the survey, hope that gets it closer to 200!

Comment

I gave up. The criteria wasn't making a lick of sense.
      Keep Saturn in Saturnalia.

Comment

I didn't even venture over. The last OP who put a post in here like that, almost worded the exact same way, turned out to be an ad.
        Ruined it for all the other students out there.

Comment

• KitchWitch
          KitchWitch commented
          Editing a comment
          This one does go to a survey. I checked.

• HotButton
          HotButton commented
          Editing a comment