• Show
Clear All

• Logo issue

Click image for larger version

Name:	logo (1).png
Views:	1
Size:	8.7 KB
ID:	20542
    hello guys this is the logo my costumer have created for her website, i personaly like it alot, but what do i know, i am not professional designer. I am just font end developer and owner of a small company for web development... I just want to see your opinion about this one, please note that she is very sensitive person and i made the mistake to show it in one facebook group full of trolls who never managed to sell a single logo, so i just want to know is it SO BAD AS PEOPLE SAY, because if it is, it makes me think i might lack sense of design... In my career i have sold over 30 logos so far and i wonder is it because i am a good trader or a good designer... as i said i am not professional designer, and this one is not made by me but the fact that i like it and others dont makes me wonder if there is something wrong with me to like this logo, and how do i manage to sell websites, plugins, pictures. wordpress themes, services and so many things that seems to be not liked by others?

Welcome to the forum nevergrim. We ask all new members to read very important links here and here. These explain the rules, how the forum runs and a few inside jokes. No, you haven't done anything wrong, we ask every new member to read them. Your first few posts will be moderated, so don't panic if they don't show up immediately. Enjoy your stay.
    This post is brought to you by the letter E and the number 9. Those are the buttons I push to get a Twix out of the candy machine.
    "I put my heart and my soul into my work, and have lost my mind in the process."

Comment

too amateurish & busy ... simply the waves, text and composition
      "After all is said and done, more is said than done."
      Aesop

Comment

Originally posted by nevergrim View Post