Photography peeps, I need your help!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Photography peeps, I need your help!

Hi! I am playing a mystery game, and the clue I was for the image (a flyer or brochure) was that I need to convert it into black and white. A kind of puzzle in the color squares would then appear.

I'm far from an expert on photo editing, so I kindly ask for help in converting it to black and white so that the images would appear.

I tried using photo editing apps to changenit to b&w, but the images do not appear. It has to be someone well versed in graphic design and such.

Thank you so much in advance for the help, and if you have any questions or comments, just let me know!

Attached is the file:
    Attached Files

There are no hidden images that appear when the flyer is converted to B&W or grayscale. I can't even think how that would be possible. Perhaps you misunderstood the clue.

Comment

• kemingMatters
      kemingMatters commented
      Editing a comment
      You might be able to do something with a photocopier, as some colours dropout (yellows) and others turn darker than you'd think

Hi Bilberryblue and welcome to GDF.

We ask all new members to read very important links here and here. These explain the rules, how the forum runs and a few inside jokes. No, you haven't done anything wrong, we ask every new member to read them. Your first few posts will be moderated, so don't panic if they don't show up immediately. Enjoy your stay.
    Shop smart. Shop S-Mart.

Comment

Thanks for the reply. The one who told me this already played the game, and he said that a puzzle would appear once changed to b and w. He said a graphic artist or an app could do this.

I also wondered how something could appear just by changing it.

Originally posted by B View Post
      There are no hidden images that appear when the flyer is converted to B&W or grayscale. I can't even think how that would be possible. Perhaps you misunderstood the clue.