Collapse

Mediabistro Creative Sites Mediabistro Creative Sites Module
Collapse
Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• seamas
    Reply to The legalities of "Fan Art" and Copyrights/Trademarks
    seamas
    Just yesterday I saw a News story about the people who walk around Times Square in costume trying to get $$$ for posing with tourists for photos.
    (The segment asked people on the street about it--tourists...
    Today, 02:58 PM
  • kemingMatters
    Comment on Website Critique Again
    kemingMatters
    Completely agree.

"My Introduction" is a grade school heading, after seeing that my first inclination is to hit the back button.
    Today, 02:56 PM
  • seamas
    Reply to Steampunk Tea Brand Logo Critique- Trying to choose final concept
    seamas
    I'm no big expert on Steampunk, but I do have a decent analytical take on different styles.

From what I have seen, Steampunk takes most of its visual style cues from a quasi-imagined view...
    Today, 02:46 PM
  • Kool
    Reply to New Simon's Cat!
    Kool
    Another masterpiece LOL

The singing coming from the shower had me rolling
    Today, 02:04 PM
  • kemingMatters
    Reply to How to cut down on meetings?
    kemingMatters
    So she has an idea, but hasn't followed through on any of it... I wouldn't bother trying to dance around it. Be upfront about it or tell her you have a new policy where you need to be paid on delivery...
    Today, 01:42 PM
Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Sponsors Sponsors Module
Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Some NYC pics from Morea and Neuro's

1st trip to visit yours truly. These were taken BEFORE any alcohol was ingested by us. The others AFTER alcohol ingestion are forthcoming, probably monday.
    Attached Files
    The premier New York Rangers forum on the web