Collapse

Featured Images Featured Images Module
Collapse

Mediabistro Creative Sites Mediabistro Creative Sites Module
Collapse
Latest Topics Latest Topics Module
Collapse

• sybli
    Comment on How well do you see color? (fun & games)
    sybli
    Lol, yeah, you have one minute to get as many as you can . But I'm not surprised the cookies won. The always wi..*nom* *nom* *nom*.
    Today, 09:52 PM
  • Ryukori
    Hello GDF
    Ryukori
    Hello everyone, I'm from Canada and I've been completing graphics requests for over 3 years. I mainly use Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator software.
    Today, 09:33 PM
  • <b>
    Reply to Friend as a client - problem
    <b>
    You know, I wouldn't really consider it a complete loss. Looking back, I made some mistakes early in my career that cost me money. At the time, I was upset, but the money I've saved by heeding what I...
    Today, 09:25 PM
  • creare
    Reply to Logo forum graphic design
    creare

is true , thanks...
    Today, 09:18 PM
  • MimiMisu
    Reply to Friend as a client - problem
    MimiMisu
    I think it's obvious everyone thinks I should move on and that's what I'll do; maybe karma will get him someday, haha
    Thank you for the replies, guys!...
    Today, 08:58 PM
Advertisement Advertisement Module
Collapse

Sponsors Sponsors Module
Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• iStock Credits and Purchases

I am working on a poster project and we have chosen seven images from iStock to use. For all seven images, the total credit amount is 165. iStock sells credits in blocks of 120, then 300. I'm thinking I should buy the 120, then go back and buy 50 more so I end up saving money by not buying the 300 package. But it seems too easy, like they would have thought of that.