Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

BEST COMPUTER CONFIGURATION FOR GRAPHIC DESIGNERS?

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• BEST COMPUTER CONFIGURATION FOR GRAPHIC DESIGNERS?

I AM A GRAPHIC DESIGNER...NEW TO THIS PAGE

MAIN SOFTWARES USED BY ME ARE

-COREL DRAW
    -ADOBE PHOTOSHOP
    -ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR
    -ADOBE INDESIGN

I CURRENTLY HAVE A COMPUTER WITH
    INTEL QUAD CORE PROCESSOR
    1GB GRAPHIC CARD
    8GB RAM
    2TB HARDDISK
    THE CPU CABINET HAS ENOUGH VENTILATION SYSTEM.

BUT AFTER HAVING ALL THESE EQUIPMENT I STILL SUFFER LAG AND SLOW CURSOR MOVEMENT IN THE ABOVE MENTIONED SOFTWARES.

I THEREFORE NEED TO BUY A NEW SUPER FAST AND SOPHISTICATED MACHINE TO INCORPORATE SUCH SOFTWARES AND HELP ME RUN THOSE SOFTWARES SMOOTHELY.
    PLZ HELP ME BY MENTIONING A PERFECT CONFIGURATION.PRICE NO BARRIER.

APART.
    ALSO SUGGEST ME BEST AVAILABLE DISPLAYS FOR MY COMPUTER.
    THE SCREEN SHOULDN'T DAMAGE MY EYES .IT SHOULD DISPLAY REAL COLORS.SIZE IS NOT A BARRIER

I LIVE IN MUMBAI,INDIA

ANSWERS ARE HIGHLY APPRECIATED AND THANKED.
    THANK YOU

Welcome to the forum Mastikor. First of all, please take your caps lock key off. It's difficult to read so much text in all caps.
    We ask all new members to read the forum rules posted here and here. They will give you all the info you need on how the forum runs, the rules and regs, and give you some background info on our long running, inside jokes
    This post is brought to you by the letter E and the number 9. Those are the buttons I push to get a Twix out of the candy machine.
    "I put my heart and my soul into my work, and have lost my mind in the process."

Comment

WELL APPARENTLY ALL CAPS PREVENTION ISN'T WORKING!!!!