Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just a quick question about "how to"

Hi guys,

Just registered in the forums. I'm an Industrial Designer doing Identity Design. Hope to be active in the forums now that I've got around signing up.

Was just wondering about this specific style. ¿Is there a way of replicating this perfect cruves in Ai with ease? I mean, I get to replicate it through a tedious, counter-intuitive and long method of mine, but was wondering if there was a quick and easy way of doing this with pixel perfect dimensions.

Cheers.

Click image for larger version

Name:	Captura de pantalla 2014-02-27 a la(s) 16.18.30.png
Views:	1
Size:	39.6 KB
ID:	16282

Name:	Captura de pantalla 2014-02-27 a la(s) 16.18.37.png
Size:	67.5 KB
ID:	16283

Name:	Captura de pantalla 2014-02-27 a la(s) 16.18.26.png
Size:	49.1 KB
ID:	16281

Hi Tronic and welcome to GDF.

We ask all new members to read very important links here and here. These explain the rules, how the forum runs and a few inside jokes. No, you haven't done anything wrong, we ask every new member to read them. Your first few posts will be moderated, so don't panic if they don't show up immediately. Enjoy your stay.
    Shop smart. Shop S-Mart.

Comment

Welcome to the forum!
      I move your post from Traditional Illustration to Adobe Products since it is a query about Adobe Illustrator.
      Sketching not only helps you work out good ideas, it helps you get past the bad ones.

Comment

It would be fairly simply, but a little hard to explain.