DW CS5 - Cannot scroll down...

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• DW CS5 - Cannot scroll down...

Hi, I have been using the dreamweaver for many years. I have recently bought CS5. However I've ran into a small problem.

When I add content to pages within Dreamweaver it won't let me scroll down.

Screenshot: http://www.meikledesign.co.uk/host/example.jpg

This has never happened before and I've tried looking for a solution on the web but I can't seem to find anyone else who has had this problem.

Any idea why this is happening and how to fix it?

Cheers

Search

Collapse

Sponsor

Collapse

Incredible Stock

Latest Topics

Collapse

• EMEUTIER
    Reply to Path problem when trying to colour wreath.
    EMEUTIER
    Thankyou so much, i am very new to illustrator and attempting to teach myself.

what I wish to do is to be able to select the stem all, leaves and other side of wreath to change their color...
    Yesterday, 09:56 PM
  • MissCrystal
    Creating in Photoshop
    MissCrystal
    Trying to create a chalkboard background. All the tutorials I have found have me create it in Photoshop but I'm most familiar with Illustrator. Can you please tell me how to move it into illustrator so...
    Yesterday, 09:08 PM
  • salsa
    Comment on Logo collection critique
    salsa
    "and the most complicated design i would be getting would be to put a text on photo and put glow on the text . And if you don't do it like you are told ,you get fired."

Yesterday, 05:28 PM
  • D.com
    Reply to Ice Cream Sign Design - First Trial
    D.com
    Old Design

New Design

Yesterday, 04:51 PM
  • D.com
    Ice Cream Sign Design - First Trial
    D.com
    Hello everyone,

I am brand new to GDF and I am excited to get the ball rolling with my first design.

I work for Lulu's Sorbetto, a company based out of Arizona and I am redesigning...
    Yesterday, 03:02 PM