Does anyone here possess a six pack abs?

I do not possess one yet. My body fat composition is about >25% currently. I’m going to reach 15% steadily and possess one. Let me know if you do.

I’ve got a stunning 8-pack.

It’s right here behind this keg.

2 Likes

I like the 9 packs. Miller Lite pint cans.

For my body? I’ve 13 years graphics experience. I photoshop those in.

1 Like

The life concerns of teenagers never fail to amaze me. I remember when things like this mattered to me, but it’s been a long time.

1 Like

Do rolls count? :smiley:

I’ve also 'shopped many an ab … especially in here lol :smiley:

1 Like

Too bad that thread is lost to the past. It was kind of mean spirited at first though it got funny at the end.

I have a 6-pack of abs. Well camouflaged these days.

1 Like

One hundred percent pure fat here … and I worked hard for it.

1 Like

I do.

While it’s not rock hard solid, it’s still visible.

I play a lot of basketball and have a high metabolism. I also lift but don’t do any ab workouts, I think my abs are mainly from the cardio.

I really enjoy basketball so I don’t mind going all out for several hours. If I had to go on a run for cardio it wouldn’t be the same. I often get bored 10 minutes into a run and don’t feel like exerting the necessary energy to continue.

1 Like

Parts of it are still floating around :wink:

1 Like

I do and I don’t. I’ve got em, and their their, but they don’t really shine through like I want em too. I have the worlds hardest time saying no to chocolate, cake, chocolate cake, and things of this type. Thankfully I have our appetite suppressant blend and it helps curb that desire.

1 Like

Wow, this is really off topic on this forum. Great that that’s possible here :wink:

2 Likes

Still hovering around 10% body fat … good enuff to show abs etc… I don’t really target my abs just try to do a lot of mountain biking, sports, and general back country orienteering.