Feedback on my graphic Design portfolio

Hello all I am a Graphic designer.
I decided to create my portfolio so I will engage more potential clients.
As this is my first attempt I would like to ask you for your feedback.
This is the link of my portfolio.
“Marina(vertical line)art(vertical line) box (dot) me”
All your comments are welcome.
Thanks for your time.
Marina

Added by Mod:

Hi Marina,
I am currently struggling to assemble my own portfolio so hopefully some other folks will weigh in heavier.
You said this was for freelance clients, right? The one thing I noticed was that it was easier to navigate your work on Behance than on your website because it was categorized. If I were a potential client, I think a showcase wouldn’t be enough. I think I would need a list of services and a more direct way to start a conversation about my needs to receive a quote. It looks great though! Good luck with your business :slight_smile:

I’ve seen this portfolio before. I’ve commented on it before.
It still has the same issues as I originally posted, not sure where though (scratches head).

Now I’m wondering why I’m seeing this portfolio posted everywhere and none of the feedback ever applied to it???

Thank you for your reply.
Smurf2 this is the first time I send my portfolio link in this forum.
You give me a feedback on other forum I do not think so I ignored you.
Greetings
Marina

do you mean dashes instead of “vertical line”?

Yes sorry dash , horizontal line.

It wasn’t just me though. You agreed to some of it.
And I don’t see those changes.

Just wondering what are your plans to improve the website? If you are not taking critique that you’ve already received and liked on board.

What are your plans here?

I don’t think the online portfolio matches up to the level of work you have in your portfolio.
The website looks like it was done an amateur designer - and the portfolio work looks like it was done a designer with a higher level of design ability.