Graphic please rate

Hi, I am a beginner and I have a problem cause I do not know is it a good overlay. What I can change here actually I have not done yet but I think this seems like an empty overlay if u can help me I will appreciate. :slight_smile:

Hi. Welcome

You will need to give us a bit more information if you want us to critique it. What is it for? Who is it aimed at? etc, etc. Design has to have a purpose and without knowing what it is, we can’t really make any comments that would be useful to you.

Okay, so this overlay is for youtube streamers on the left side there is a an overlay for game in the right side there is a face cam and under it there is Osquare for top donate, last donate and time of end live stream. I think this is so empty on the background what I can actually add or remove from this?. :slight_smile:

I like that you are searching for feedback, I am not very experienced in the field yet, however, I can say seeking out help and putting yourself out there is one of the fastest ways to grow as a designer.

That being said, I like the concepts, however, the colors seem to be all over the place and the only word on the screen being Nazwa makes it hard to envision what other words would look like. One important thing to remember is at the end of the day the end viewer of this design is wanting to watch the game and gamer while the design is a nice way to compliment it but not “steal the show”

thanks for giving opinion u really helps me a lot and the Nazwa is a meaning name I will change a few things and then I will back to show my work again :slight_smile: soonly as possible I think in nxt week