Help Needed

Hi,

I’m not very good at this kind of thing and was wondering if someone could help me do this.

If you look at the images you’ll see how good they look with the sharpness to the images. I’ve zoomed into them so you can see, I’m wanting the image with the winged lions to look as good as the other images do, I’ve zoomed into the winged lion image so you can see how it’s blurry and doesn’t have the sharpness to it like the others do, I’m just puzzled how the images look good but the winged lions image doesn’t look as good yet it’s a jpeg like the others.

I’ve tried everything but getting nowhere, I do have the EPS and SVG files to these images but I have no clue how to use them, it’s annoying because I open the SVG and EPS files up but there’s no way to save them yet the other images I’ve mentioned look great.

What I’m wanting to do is upload the winged lions image into my drawing app with it being good quality so that I can edit parts of the image by colouring parts in. The drawing apps I use are (Inspire Pro) (Sketch Club) I’ve tried Vectornator but have no clue what to do.

If anyone can help me sort this out I’d be so grateful, I’m in my 90’s so my head isn’t like what it used to be haha!

Best wishes.

I forgot to mention I only have an iPad Pro.

Welcome to the forum Clacker.

Your '90s? Wow!

The lions are lower resolution than the other files. I try to explain.

The EPS and SVG files are vector files, which are totally scalable without any loss of quality. Resolution is never an issue with vector files.

How are you opening these vector files? I’m unfamiliar with the software you’re using, but it appears the program that you’re not using might open them natively. However, a vector illustration program can be difficult to use if you’ve not used one before.