I really need some feedback on my first project

The First one is for an entertainment website, which is more like practical for a friend of mine. So he asked me to make something like a logo that includes of a television that has headphones on, and is standing on something like an offshoot of a mountain but he hasn’t given me the name yet.
And the second is a logo for a graphic designer, so I just came up with something like this; please bear in mind that I’m still a beginner and this is my first project
teddy's project
So this is the first and,

This is the second

There are quite a few beginner’s mistakes here.
Starting with gradients, small stroke elements and way too much detail for logos.

The logo for your friend needs to wait until he can give you a name and a demogrpahic of his audience. You need to simplify and maybe not be quite so literal.

The second one, the G in a diamond color doesn’t match the text underneath and you have two busy elements competing with each other. One or the other there.

Logos should be vector. Even if these are online-only, I can’t tell you how many times over the years I’ve had to deal with the chin quivers when someone brings me a photoshopped website logo with too many photographic elements in it that have to somehow be translated into vector art for any number of reasons.

Thanks for the feedback, but for the first one I’ve already shown it to my friend and he says he is okay with it, infact he loves it because it’s pretty much what he asked for.
Next if I understand you correctly, the only thing wrong with the second logo is that the colors are contradicting each other, so I have to unite the colors together. And it’s saved in a jpg format that’s why it looks like that

I think what he means is that the gradient itself isn’t a vector but rather a rasterized image within vector shapes.

If the second really is a logo for a graphic designer, I’d question as to why I would hire someone that can’t make their own logo…