Let's improve graphic design asset stores!

Hi everyone! My name is Joseph, I am a university student currently writing a thesis based on graphic design assets. If you have 5 minutes, I would greatly appreciate you filling in this short survey: forms.gle/4yTAm16LXwpxPPAu8 (I can’t post links yet so this can be pasted into your search bar)

If you have any questions, please contact me. Thank you in advance! :grin:

Welcome Aboard :slight_smile:

Some are not going to click any links. Go ahead and post your questions here and folks might be more inclined to answer :wink:

Clicking links from first time posters definitely causes one to pause.
Can’t wait to find out what these specific graphic design assets are and why their stores need to be improved.
:no_mouth:

1 Like

I understand that! The survey consists of 16 Q’s so it would be quite a long post :sweat_smile:
I’m also posting it on some other forums/FB groups etc., so Google Forms helps me to keep it all in one place for when it is time to analyse the answers. If anyone is up for it, I’d appreciate you filling it in as I need quite a lot of responses haha

I couldn’t finish the survey since the last question didn’t have a None Of The Above option.

I hope you don’t mind me saying so, but some of your questions and answers are a bit silly. For example, no designer would purchase a design asset because it “adds to my identity as a person” or “I like being part of a community when I use the assets…”

Sounds like sorta what I figured…
Might have a look later, just to see what design students are thinking these days…
:grin:

Hey Just-B! That’s a shame, in my eyes the last question in like a yes/no type of answer. Oh well, thanks for trying anyway!