Need help identifying Japanese font used in logo

I need help identify Japanese font, it may be hard to find but any help if appreciated

Im looking for the font used for the text in red ハザマ編

Perhaps I have missed this, but I am curious as to what you do? Are you a professional designer? A hobbyist? You post a lot of requests for type identification or asking how you do something. What are you doing with the graphics you create?

I am an ammeter graphics designer, I like to take a up at least three project at a time so that’s why. My specialty is logo design

https://www.artstation.com/comicmaster138

Look up “Japanese typography” and “forums” in Google. You’ll probably get more useful help that way.

Couldn’t find the exact font but found something pretty close
https://www.artstation.com/artwork/LePzgw

I don’t understand why almost all of your questions are about fonts. It seems like a huge waste of time, not just for you, but for those of us who contribute to this forum.

You call yourself ComicMaster. That’s a very big title that I am not sure fits you. Let’s see some of your work, so you can prove your moniker.

All of my work is on myartstation. Also ComicMaster is just a fun username I came up when I was 13yrs its not meant to be taken seriously

Based on your art station work, you don’t need font help. I recommend that you go to design school to learn the basics.

1 Like

I don’t on doing this for a career, I just do it for fun

Your fun is using our expertise. Nothing wrong with that. But I’m not a fun plumber on a plumbing website trying to fix plumbing issues for free.

Now, nothing wrong with what you are doing. No problem.

You should find yourself a japense anime or simialr forum.

Or set one up.

You’ve got something niche but I don’t feel it here.

Good luck in your searches. And by all means keep posting here if you want.

I do enjoy the challenge. But ultimately it’s not for me.