Need your advice :)

Hi everybody!

My name is Anastasiya, I am a designer and brand manager from Russia and I need your advice :pray:t3:

Our team produces wood planks and panels for indoor and outdoor design from high-quality barn wood and we want to sell our product internationally (particularly, we want to start with Amazon)!
Our production is made from exclusive wood from the center of Russia - Siberia. We find the proper barn wood that has a gorgeous pattern from sunbathing for at least 30-35 years, after our experts repeatedly process planks and make special piece of wood art from it.
And finally, after so much work and treatment, we have a combination of magnificent footprints of sun, wind, rain and our special wood treatment.
We are not about creating a new plank. We are about underlining incredible beauty and power of nature.

But, we are really confused with what a name we should start.
We have a Russian name, but it doesn’t fit the worldwide market, so I am here to ask you for some help).

We have two variants:

1. Siberia reclaimed and
  2. Barn Wood Siberia

What do you recommend for our conception and product?
What would you choose?
We are not natives, so it’s extremely complicated for us to choose a proper name that will sound naturally and emphasize our philosophy.

I will appreciate your help A LOT!
Maybe you have other association and words for what we suggest, so please let me now, guys.
I know you are absolutely talented and creative :slight_smile:

Looking forward to your replies!
Thanks in advance,
Anastasiya

Wouldn’t it be rather expensive to ship old planks from Siberia to all around the world — especially when barn wood is common most everywhere there are barns.

Your written English is superb, so I’m wondering why you’ve chosen names that don’t reflect typical English syntax. In addition, they’re more like generic descriptions than names.