Please give me feedback About My Graphic

I have done 3 screens for youtube and twitch streamers The end screen, the start screen, and be right back screen. I am a beginner, but I want from u guys constructive criticism.

I removed your duplicate post since we don’t allow those here. Sorry.

You mentioned being a beginner, so the advice might not be what you are expecting. I’m not all that sure you completely understand what graphic design is, which is why I suspect others have been hesitant to respond.

It seems you might be asking us to judge how good your work looks, but as important as looks might be, more important in graphic design is whether or not the design solves the problem at hand.

You’ve made what might be called bookends, but whether or not these bookends are stylistically coherent with and complement the video content that goes between them is essential to judging whether or not you’ve solved the problem and not just made some fancy graphics.

Does the Christmas-themed, neon look fit the video of what’s being streamed? You haven’t given us any clues about that, which makes what you’ve done difficult to judge. For example, they’re awfully busy and might draw attention away from the videos or obscure the message they’re meant to convey. They all look roughly the same, so people might miss the words changing and assume that once they’ve seen the first one, any new words on subsequent screens are the same and consequently don’t read them. It’s as though your first concern here was making something artsy instead of something functional that serves its purpose and also looks nice. In other words, the message might get lost in all the decoration.