Please help me designing a logo (I need ideas)

I work in an office as a graphics designer, although I’m an 2D animator but I’m the only graphics related guy in the office so its more of a ONE SIZE FITS ALL situation. my company is working on new product, its like an online job searching website. the name of the website is “Right Jobs”

I am assigned to design its logo and all UI stuff . the problem is, I’ve showed them so many designs but my rejected every single one, he keeps telling me to think out of the box and create something different, even after doing that, he thinks its not nice.

I would really appreciated if you folk helped me with some ideas, because to be very honest. I’m out of ideas now :sob: :sob: :sob: :sob: :sob: :sob: :sob: :sob: :sob: :sob:

How much money you got?

2 Likes

What PrintDriver said.

You do realize you are asking a group of largely professional designers to do what they do for a living for free, right?

1 Like

Advice I can offer:
Are you asking the right questions?
If your ideas are being shot down, you need a little more guidance beyond “think outside the box.”

Ask how they see the product being used by the target demographic.
Think about your sales area.
Research the competition (but do NOT copy them.)
How does your company logo and the product tie together? (ie does the company have other offerings and do they tie together maybe as a suite of products?)

2 Likes