Portfolio Review

Hey, guys hope y’all are well.I am a self learner Graphic Designer. But after 3 years of my practicing now, I am very much confused and messed up by my current scenario. I need a guide to understand my position as a creative individual what are my drawbacks.
I am pursuing my bachelor’s this is my last year of b.tech from university. I’m currently searching for job in this Graphic Designing industry.
However, I would like to know if my portfolio at the moment, is ready to be sent out to employers, or does it still need to be refined. I’ll be looking into internships and junior roles in and around branding, packaging, etc.
I am hoping Honest feedback and opinions please.
how I can improve it.

I have Behance Profile
Tanuja Majumder

Welcome.

Can you put a link in your profile to your portfolio please. New posters can’t put links in messages at first, but I believe you can put one in your profile.

I am a little confused, you said you are self taught, yet then say you are doing a tech, then a degree. That’s definitely the right way to go.

Post a link and we can all give you a critique.

Finally, please, please call the profession by its correct name, Graphic Design, not Graphic Designing. Drives my mad when I hear that term used.

1 Like

Thank you for your kind response.
I will definitely use the correct one “Graphic Design”.
Yes I am self tough Graphic Designer.
But my academic is in Technical field ( I am a final year student of Electrical Engineering as per my degree :slightly_smiling_face:)
And, Yes i am new here, thats why i can’t able to put my portfolio link.
Aslo don’t know how to add link profile.
Could you please let me know how to do that.

I’ve bumped up your posting privileges. You should be able to post links now.

Welcome to the Forum, Tanuja.

Hmm … Graphic Designer. Electrical Engineer. Any sane mind would pick Graphic Design.

1 Like

Thank you let me add my portfolio link here to check

I noticed a few spelling problems.