What software is used in these videos?

Guys newbie here, I would like to know what software is used to create these kinds of videos kindly help since I cant post links I posted it with space before .com

1. www.youtube. com/watch?v=4T_GgB_6RhI
  2. www.youtube. com/channel/UCmom8dwphN9ywje2ANIss0A
  3. www.youtube. com/watch?v=oB5fJ3y9028

Certainly not going to open videos of unknown content.

Not from a first time poster
and certainly not at work.

I looked at them — they’re just cartoon animations.

It’s hard to say from the finished work. The only thing I can say with any degree of certainty is that the middle video was created with 3D software, whereas the other two were likely not. That said, there’s a couple dozen software applications that could have been used.

Thanks bro for sparing time, can you suggest some software names used in those cartoon videos? I am going to learn them kindly advice, Thanks :slight_smile:

its just cartoon animation kind of videos, you can try in incognito, Thanks

As a creative person, most of the time, software is just a tool designed toward a predefined purpose. However, it doesn’t mean that that software can only be used for a sole purpose. It’s all, in the end, up to you to decide how you are going to use the tool in your hand.

If what you are looking for is software for creating animation, you must first take note that each country, region, company, organization/institution make use of different software and frameworks. If you plan to work for any of them, it’s better to do some research on your own to find out which software you need to master.

By the way, did you know that creating an animation involve many procedures?
For example, for a 2D Animation clip:

• General Character/Background Design: Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator, GIMP are generally preferred software