Feedback for my brand's packaging design

Hi everyone, I’m excited to share my packaging with you… I own this superfood brand and design the packaging in-house. I was a digital designer before starting this business, so I never claimed to be a packaging designer and have a lot to learn. :slight_smile: This is our “Clusterbucks” snacking granola product, it’s currently on the market at places like Whole Foods. I am cleaning up the packaging to prepare for a launch into places like Target where the mass market consumer is less forgiving. Our ideal target audience is women 24-45 interested in tasty on the go healthy-ish food. Urban/suburban educated consumer, intrigued by the latest trends but not one to pave the way.

One of the things I struggle with is messaging hierarchy, especially on the back… way too much content… and can’t decide on the font for “snacking granola”. I am open to changing things up substantially in terms of word layout but want the concept of the fun bright package with the motifs and the blue wave to stay the same because we already have made a mark with that packaging in stores and online (see pics below of current flavors). We are launching a new flavor too–Snickerdoodle–only telling y’all that here… and I am struggling on the coloring for it too.

Open to any feedback or ideas, good and bad, and also if you have any messaging hierarchy suggestions or ideas to get rid of stuff / add something in, I am so open! Thank you!

I can’t say I’m a fan of the pink and blue. It’s decidedly unappetizing, queasy, and synthetic-looking — at least to me.