Feedback for School Project, new here

Hi, I recently joined a digital design class and I wanted to ask if any of you guys could give any feedback for my product. It is a booklet about procrastination and it is aimed towards middle and high schoolers. Also, it will be A6

I used InDesign to create the booklet(it was compulsory,) so the design and graphics are terrible and very simplistic. I would appreciate it if you could detail any possible improvements I could make about the content/aesthetics. It would also be helpful if you could talk about how this could impact your life(I know its weird, but its part of our course,) or if you think it would/wouldn’t make a difference in your life.

Design Decisions:
I am a very inexperienced designer, so I didn’t make a lot of conscious design decisions. I decided to use a purple and blue colour scheme, because while experimenting with colours, I found that they complement each other quite well. The borders around the pages are going to be cut out when printed, to make the corners round. This is would make my product look more clean, unique and also more safe, because the chances of getting paper cuts would be reduced a lot. I used the font, Avenir, because it is an aesthetic font, and it is very versatile. The ‘graphics’ I made were very simple, because of the software limitations of InDesign. I didn’t put much thought into the graphics and I just kept them wherever I wanted to. There are 3 sections to my product: ‘What is Procrastination?,’ which is page 2-4, ‘Are you a Procrastinator?,’ which is page 5-6. and ‘How to stop Procrastinating,’ which is page 7-9.

I appreciate any and all feedback you could give, however harsh it is! Thanks

Link to GDrive:
https://( )/file/d/1nzI3wceJ5B4VMAOhmmKbNDBZohzCTnhD/view?usp=sharing

Keep “drive. google. com” in the brackets, since you can’t have links