Help! Desperate for help on exhibition stand design

Hi! This is my first time posting here… and my first time designing anything remotely this large scale - eek! I work on my own so have no one to bounce ideas off or anyone to tell me when I’m way off base.

The Directors of the company are quite picky about what should go where as far as content.

When I agreed to this, I expressed my concern having not done this previously but the company we are ordering from and who are printing did say they would give me advice during design. That HAS NOT happened, unfortunately. Now I am just freaking out a bit, as this is a big investment for the company and I don’t want to mess it up!

Just to explain, the height is 2.25m, it is composed of 10 individual panels, from L to R - end cap, 2x 700mm width, 1x 500mm flexi, 2x 900mm width, 1x 500mm flexi, 2x 700mm, end cap.

An additional challenge is the company wants to be able to use the above panels in different configurations later - maybe only one or two in different combinations. Something else to think about!

To me it looks really plain, but Directors are happy. I originally had more elements, but they have asked to remove and simplify. Please give me advice! Also, I have an Adobe stock image across top of left 2 blue panels, but will this print correctly at this size??? I am looking at removing it for worry - help! Any other advice to ensure this will print correctly at full size?

Many (many many many!) thanks for your help.

An exhibit booth is never seen empty.
There will be several dozen people walking by it and at least 1 or 2 people manning it.
If you put 2 people in that booth (one talker and one listener) no one will see your copy.
Same goes for the stuff below the desk under the video.
The important stuff should probably be toward the top third of the panel.