How can I make the following poster

How can I make this poster ? Can anyone please tell me asap. I really need to make one like this . Thank you

This is pretty much Design 101. What part are you having trouble with and what software might you be using?

Hi actually I am a really amateur designer , I don’t know the d of it . I am running for a college election and I need to make a catchy poster . Can you please help me?

If you have a bunch of extra cash to spend on Adobe Illustrator, Photoshop, and (optionally InDesign), then have a few months to learn enough about the software to use it, you’d be all set. Of course, I suspect your election would be over by then.

Instead of duplicating this poster, you might try heading to Canva.com. There, you’ll be able to pick a template to your liking and modify it however you want.

If you can draw a triangle you can make this poster.

You can try Adobe photoshop or the canva pro version.

Completely wrong tools for this task

Does your college have a Graphic Design department? Maybe you can schmooze someone there to do this for ‘exposure and experience.’ They get more points if you win too. (points to what, who knows, but it sounds good.)

Since you are running for a college position, you must have supporters and surly you can find a fledgling graphic designer among them. Just-B’s suggestion about checking Canva is a good alternative as well.

You can try for photoshop, canva or else the best option you can use is collage

Completely wrong tools for this task